President – Louis F. Fourie #3158 – Contact for questions and comments about the Society of Automotive Historians

Vice PresidentEdward Garten #3209

SecretaryBob Casey #1385

TreasurerRubén L. Verdés #3433 – contact regarding questions on SAH Payments


Board of Directors



Terms ending Oct. 2018

Bob Merlis #2629

Carla Rose Lesh #2870

Vince Wright #2058


Terms Ending Oct. 2019

Robert G. Barr #3598

Andrew Beckman #3767 ex officio

Don Keefe #1356

Matt Short #4193

Terms ending Oct. 2020

H. Donald Capps #3122

Kevin Kirbitz #2594

John A. Marino #2039

2012 Annual Board Meeting Minutes


Publications Committee

Thomas S. Jakups, Chairman, Pat Chappell, Christopher G. Foster, Louis F. Fourie, D. Donald J. Keefe, Allan Meyer, Rubén L. Verdés, Steve Wilson.


Web Editor

Louis F. Fourie –  for questions and comments about AutoHistory.Org and SAH


Website Support

Email the Webmaster – for technical issues regarding the website.